Winooski Police Badge
Back to Contacts >
Click here to go back to the main contacts page.

 


Winooski Police Department Employee Roster

Name
Assignment
E-mail Address
Steve McQueen
Chief/Director of Public Safety (ret)
Richard Hebert
Interim Chief
 
 
 
Rainer Sheehan
Staff Sergeant-Patrol Supervisor
Brenda Davis Sergeant bdavis@winooskipolice.com
Michael Cram
Sergeant
David Nease
Detective Corporal
Scott McGivern
Detective Corporal
Jason Nokes
Corporal
Mike Wood
Corporal
Thomas Cardin
Officer
Dean Fullerton
School Resource Officer
Ben Adams
Corporal
James Charkalis
Corporal
James Learned
Officer
William Sullivan Officer wsullivan@winooskipolice.com
Robert Borthwick Part-Time Officer rborthwick@winooskipolice.com
Chirs Machavern Part-Time Officer cmachavern@winooskipolice.com
Ron Jackson
Part-time Officer
William Elovirta
Part-Time Officer
Peter Soons
Part-Time Officer
Skyler Genest Part-Time Officer sgenest@winooskipolice.com
Paul Townsend
Part-Time Officer
Kathy Benoit 
Dispatcher
Colleen Edson
Dispatcher
Mike Schmoll Dispatcher mschmoll@winooskipolice.com
Ryan Cashin Dispatcher rcashin@winooskipolice.com
Sam Little
Part-Time Dispatcher
Angela Lapointe  Part-Time Dispatcher alapointe@winooskipolice.com
Earl Benway
Part-Time Dispatcher
Jessica Sanborn Part-Time Dispatcher jsanborn@winooskipolice.com
Janelle Gilbert
Director,  Winooski Justice Center
Patty Niquette
Reparative Board Manager, Winooski Justice Center
Eliah Ferree
Offender Reentry Coordinator
eferree@winooskipolice.com
Jodie Bacon
Code Enforcement
Kristin Gaudette
Admin Assistant
Michaelyn Crosby Animal Control Officer mcrosby@winooskipolice.com
Michael Voity
Network Administrator
Sharon Patenaude
NIBRS

Please DO NOT request Patches through E-mail!

Page last updated: Monday, September 08, 2014 11:45:15 -0400

 

Nothing can be taken from winooskipolice.com without the direct permission of the webmaster

   
 

City of Winooski Police Department
© Copyright 2006 All Rights Reserved.

 

The space on this server is provided by Global Net Internet Service

Web site Design By Andrew Dunk- http://www.oakbox.co.uk