Winooski Police Badge
Back to Contacts >
Click here to go back to the main contacts page.

 


Winooski Police Department Employee Roster

Name
Assignment
E-mail Address
Steve McQueen
Chief/Director of Public Safety
Richard Benoit
Deputy Chief
Rainer Sheehan
Staff Sergeant-Patrol Supervisor
Brenda Davis Sergeant bdavis@winooskipolice.com
Richard Hebert
Sergeant
Michael Cram
Sergeant
David Nease
Detective Corporal
Scott McGivern
Detective Corporal
Jason Nokes
Corporal
Mike Wood
Corporal
Thomas Cardin
Officer
Dean Fullerton
School Resource Officer
Ben Adams
Corporal
James Charkalis
Corporal
James Learned
Officer
Chirs Machavern Part-Time Officer cmachavern@winooskipolice.com
Ron Jackson
Part-time Officer
William Elovirta
Part-Time Officer
Peter Soons
Part-Time Officer
Skyler Genest Part-Time Officer sgenest@winooskipolice.com
Paul Townsend
Part-Time Officer
Kathy Benoit 
Dispatcher
Sam Little
Part-Time Dispatcher
Colleen Edson
Dispatcher
Mike Schmoll Dispatcher mschmoll@winooskipolice.com
Angela Lapointe Dispatcher alapointe@winooskipolice.com
Janelle Gilbert
Director,  Winooski Justice Center
Patty Niquette
Reparative Board Manager, Winooski Justice Center
Eliah Ferree
Offender Reentry Coordinator
eferree@winooskipolice.com
Jodie Bacon
Code Enforcement
Kristin Gaudette
Parking/Data Entry
Susan Pellerin Part-Time Dispatcher spellerin@winooskipolice.com
Michael Voity
Network Administrator
Jessica Sanborn Part-Time Dispatcher jsanborn@winooskipolice.com
Earl Benway
Part-Time Dispatcher
Sharon Patenaude
NIBRS

Please DO NOT request Patches through E-mail!

Page last updated: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 09:09:36 -0500

 

Nothing can be taken from winooskipolice.com without the direct permission of the webmaster

   
 

City of Winooski Police Department
© Copyright 2006 All Rights Reserved.

 

The space on this server is provided by Global Net Internet Service

Web site Design By Andrew Dunk- http://www.oakbox.co.uk