Winooski Police Badge
Back to Contacts >
Click here to go back to the main contacts page.

 

 

 



Winooski Police Department Employee Roster

Name
Assignment
E-mail Address
Richard Hebert
Interim Chief
Scott McGivern
Lieutenant - Community Outreach
William Sullivan Lieutenant - Patrol Supervisor wsullivan@winooskipolice.com
Rainer Sheehan
Staff Sergeant
Michael Cram
Sergeant
Brenda Davis Sergeant bdavis@winooskipolice.com
David Nease
Detective Corporal
Ben Adams
Detective Corporal
Mike Wood
Corporal
James Charkalis
Corporal
James Learned
Officer
Dean Fullerton
School Resource Officer
Thomas Cardin
Officer
Steve McQueen
Chief ( Retired)
Chirs Machavern Part-Time Officer cmachavern@winooskipolice.com
Ron Jackson
Part-time Officer
William Elovirta
Part-Time Officer
Peter Soons
Part-Time Officer
Skyler Genest Part-Time Officer sgenest@winooskipolice.com
Robert Borthwick Part-Time Officer rborthwick@winooskipolice.com
Kathy Benoit 
Dispatcher
Colleen Edson
Dispatcher
Mike Schmoll Dispatcher mschmoll@winooskipolice.com
Ryan Cashin Dispatcher rcashin@winooskipolice.com
Sam Little
Part-Time Dispatcher
Angela Lapointe  Part-Time Dispatcher alapointe@winooskipolice.com
Earl Benway
Part-Time Dispatcher
Jessica Sanborn Part-Time Dispatcher jsanborn@winooskipolice.com
Janelle Gilbert
Director,  Winooski Justice Center
Patty Niquette
Reparative Board Manager, Winooski Justice Center
Eliah Ferree
Offender Reentry Coordinator
eferree@winooskipolice.com
Jodie Bacon
Code Enforcement
Kristin Gaudette
Admin Assistant
Michaelyn Crosby Animal Control Officer mcrosby@winooskipolice.com
Michael Voity
Network Administrator
Sharon Patenaude
NIBRS

Please DO NOT request Patches through E-mail!

Page last updated: Monday, November 17, 2014 09:40:59 -0500

 

Nothing can be taken from winooskipolice.com without the direct permission of the webmaster

   
 

City of Winooski Police Department
© Copyright 2006 All Rights Reserved.

 

The space on this server is provided by Global Net Internet Service

Web site Design By Andrew Dunk- http://www.oakbox.co.uk