Winooski Police Badge
Back to Contacts >
Click here to go back to the main contacts page.

 

 

 



Winooski Police Department Employee Roster

Name
Assignment
E-mail Address
Richard Hebert
 Chief of Police
Scott McGivern
Lieutenant - Community Outreach
Rainer Sheehan
Staff Sergeant
Michael Cram
Sergeant
Brenda Davis Sergeant bdavis@winooskipolice.com
David Solomon School Resource Officer dsolomon@winooskipolice.com
David Nease
Detective Corporal
Ben Adams
Detective Corporal
Mike Wood
Corporal
James Charkalis
Corporal
James Learned
Officer
Dean Fullerton
School Resource Officer
Thomas Cardin
Officer
Kyle Brouillette Officer kbrouillette@winooskipolice.com
Chirs Machavern Part-Time Officer cmachavern@winooskipolice.com
Ron Jackson
Part-time Officer
William Elovirta
Part-Time Officer
Peter Soons
Part-Time Officer
Skyler Genest Part-Time Officer sgenest@winooskipolice.com
Robert Borthwick Part-Time Officer rborthwick@winooskipolice.com
Kathy Benoit 
Dispatcher
Colleen Edson
Dispatcher
Krista Geraw Dispatcher kgeraw@winooskipolice.com
Jeff Still
Dispatcher
Sam Little
Part-Time Dispatcher
Jessica Sanborn Part-Time Dispatcher jsanborn@winooskipolice.com
Andee Lyford Part-Time Dispatcher alyford@winooskipolice.com
Janelle Gilbert
Director,  Winooski Justice Center
Patty Niquette
Reparative Board Manager, Winooski Justice Center
Eliah Ferree
Offender Reentry Coordinator
eferree@winooskipolice.com
Kristin Gaudette
Admin Assistant
Stephanie Kavanaugh Animal Control Officer ACO@winooskipolice.com
Michael Voity
Network Administrator
Sharon Patenaude
NIBRS

Please DO NOT request Patches through E-mail!

Page last updated: Monday, July 20, 2015 10:46:53 -0400

 

Nothing can be taken from winooskipolice.com without the direct permission of the webmaster

   
 

City of Winooski Police Department
© Copyright 2006 All Rights Reserved.

 

The space on this server is provided by Global Net Internet Service

Web site Design By Andrew Dunk- http://www.oakbox.co.uk